Site Content

Coldest Beer in town!!!!!

Stop in for one, we'd love to see you!!!

Upcoming events


Wednesday 7/4/18   Service @ 3pm - burgers and dogs, bring a side to share. Mark Mann @ tiki 3-6pm

Thursday 7/5/18  Boy Scout dinner $6 - Meatball subs. Entertainment with Denise 4.30-7.30 inside. Mick Hasson 4-7 @ Tiki

Friday 7/6/18 Karaoke with Mick 6pm.  Sammy Davis @ Tiki 6-9pm

Saturday 7/7/18   VFW meeting 10am.  I GOT IT @ 1pm. Jerry Chase 7-10pm 

Sunday 7/8/18 Flip the bird @ Tiki 3-6pm

Monday 7/9/18  Bingo 6.30pm

Tuesday 7/10/18 Darts @ 7pm, Queen of hearts @ 8pm

Wednesday 7/11/18  Bar cards @ 2pm, Mick Hasson 4-7 @ Tiki. MOC meeting @ 7pm

Thursday 7/12/18 Auxiliary dinner $6 @ 6pm - Spaghetti. Entertainment with John Ellis 4.30-7.30pm

Friday 7/13/18  Karaoke with Troy 6-9pm inside. Mick Hasson @ the tiki 6-9pm

Saturday 7/14/18  AUX meeting 10am. I GOT IT @ 1pm. Baby Boomers 7-10p

Sunday 7/15/18  John Ellis @ the tiki from 3-6pm

Monday 7/16/18 Bingo @6.30pm. 

Tuesday 7/17/18 Darts @ 7pm, Queen of hearts @ 8pm

Wednesday 7/18/18  Bar cards @ 2pm.  Riders meeting @ 7pm

Thursday 7/19/18  VFW dinner $7 @ 6pm - Pot roast. Entertainment with Mick Hasson from 4-7pm

Friday 7/20/18  Karaoke with Mick 6pm. Mark Mann @ the Tiki 6-9pm

Saturday 7/21/18 I GOT IT @ 1pm. Mick Hasson 4-8pm @ Tiki. Zumba 5-7pm. Ryan Mosley 7-10

Sunday 7/22/18  Autumn June 3-6pm @ the Tiki

Monday 7/23/18  Bingo @ 6.30pm

Tuesday 7/24/18   Darts @ 7pm. Queen of hearts 8pm

Wednesday 7/25/18  Bar cards @ 2pm. Mick Hasson @ the Tiki 4-7pm

Thursday 7/26/18  MOC dinner - BBQ chicken, baked beans, corn and salad. Entertainment with Art 4.30-7.30pm.

Friday 7/27/18  Karaoke with Mick 6pm.  Fine Pair @ the Tiki 6-9pm

Saturday 7/28/18  I GOT IT @ 1pm. Funk Circle 7-10pm.

Sunday 7/29/18  Ryan Mosley @ the Tiki 3-6pm

Monday 7/30/18  Bingo @ 6.30pm

Tuesday 7/31/18  Darts @ 7pm. Queen of hearts @ 8pm












Sunday Bloody Mary Specials

Sunday's at the Tiki bar starting at 11am!!

Membership FAQ

To become a VFW member - you must complete an application, which is available at the post and provide a copy of your DD214 with combat qualifications.


To become a VFW Auxiliary member - you must complete an application, which is available at the post accompanied by a qualifying DD214, which can include a member of your immediate family such as - father, mother, sister, brother, and grandparents.

  

Website is under construction

Please be patient and check back frequently for updates

Thank you for visiting

If you have any questions or concerns, an officer of the post is typically available most weekday evenings and weekends.  Please feel free to stop by or call and leave a message.